0114 399 6884

Customer Reviews

Rated 4/5 by our customers. All verified orders. Submit your own review.

Jo Hackett

Published 26 November 2017

Pleasant, practical, personable

Pleasant, practical and personable style advice on my new kitchen. Bought after using the online kitchen designer and it was delivered on time, one door was scratched but replaced immediately. Good team.

D Allanson

Published 13 November 2017

Actually about 4 1/2 stars

Actually about 4 1/2 stars. Excellent product. I designed my kitchen online using their software which wasn't too tricky to manage. Eddie and Simon were very helpful on the phone. Just a few hiccups with delivery, one item being missing and another faulty, but I would probably go to them again if I wanted another kitchen!

Gill

Published 19 October 2017

Excellent value, quality kitchen

Having looked at kitchens in both large and small retailers we already had a good idea of what we wanted in our new kitchen and Andrea helped us to refine our ideas to get exactly want we needed and made sure it fitted well into our space. We were very pleased with the price and felt confident to place our order.

The delivery process was smooth and we were delighted with the quality of the units when they arrived. The legs of one cabinet were found to be missing by our fitter and after a phone call to DOK they were delivered by courier first thing the next morning.

The kitchen is now finished, looking beautiful and we couldn't be happier with our decision to go with DOK.

Mrs Gleave

Published 14 October 2017

Tall units with lots of drawers

Simon, at the Abbeydale Road show room, was great. He understood exactly what I wanted and ordered it on line for me. The site as I saw it would not allow for what I wanted. tall units with drawers.
The units are superb and just as I imagined.
Julian, the fitter, recommended by Simon was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and he was exceedingly tidy and clean.
All in all a relatively painless experience with proper craftsmen.
Thank you

David Tapper

Published 25 July 2017

Ordered a kitchen off dok and was …

Ordered a kitchen off dok and was helped in every way possible nothing was to much trouble just waiting for delivery will hopefully all go as planned thank you for all your help

Elizabeth

Published 07 April 2017

Great customer service, quality product

We are so pleased with our new kitchen. Originally I popped into DOK to help a friend choose her kitchen but was so impressed that I decided to ask them about doing one for us.
Customer service was great. Andrea was always understanding, efficient and full of enthusiasm. She came out and viewed our old rooms and carefully took the measurements bearing in mind we wanted to have walls knocked out.
Simon came up with a bespoke design taking into consideration that we had a small window that had to be worked around. My husband and I spent a long time in the shop, changing things around and deciding how many ovens etc to have and where to put them. Simon patiently made all the changes in front of us using appropriate software that allowed us to see the finished design from several angles.
We really liked the gloss style doors and borrowed samples to help us with choosing the colour. The units are sturdy and the electrical appliances all blend in to make an outstanding kitchen. We would definitely recommend Direct Online Kitchens.

Tim Gorringe

Published 03 March 2017

Leap of faith

Buying a kitchen without seeing it has to be a sign of madness however, strangly it all worked out. I ordered a couple of doors to check the colour and was very happy I did so as the one I was sure was 'the one' wasn't when I looked at it in my kitchen.
I was guided through the process by Eddie and a couple of aspect that i took his advice worked really well. There was a small issue with a corner door configuration that wasn't right and we had a couple of issues with that single door but got there in the end.
Now its all fitted its superb and im very happy. great savings and reliable service

Marcus

Published 11 February 2017

A lovely new kitchen

We were introduced to Direct Online Kitchens through our builder. They were lovely to deal with at any point throughout the process, helped us design the kitchen layout and fit all the units and drawers in that we required.

It was a simple method of ordering the items, good value for money, they had enough of a range of sizes / types of units to meet our needs and a great choice of door styles and colours. All parts are of a high quality and the kitchen looks great now they are installed!

Now its all fitted its superb and im very happy. great savings and reliable service

Chris Woodhall

Published 02 February 2017

Chris woodhall Kitchen

Very friendly experienced Kitchen designers, suppliers, and fitters.

Would highly recommend.

Hannah

Published 02 February 2017

Very Happy with DOK

I recently bought my kitchen through DOK. Simon designed it from scratch and was really helpful and accommodating with my ideas, whilst offering valuable advice and suggestions.

I was very pleased with the price and now the kitchen has been fitted it looks beautiful and I'm very happy with the quality. Great customer service and product. Would recommend to anyone.

John

Published 27 January 2017

Very Happy with DOK

I recently bought my kitchen through DOK. Simon designed it from scratch and was really helpful and accommodating with my ideas, whilst offering valuable advice and suggestions.

I was very pleased with the price and now the kitchen has been fitted it looks beautiful and I'm very happy with the quality. Great customer service and product. Would recommend to anyone.

Roger Payne

Published 26 January 2017

Outstanding Service

I had need of a kitchen very urgently, for a speedy house refit. I found the website via a search on Google .

The process at Direct Kitchens on Line was straight forward and very easy to use.

We part made an oder but left it unfinished, within minutes helpful and experienced staff called us , assisted with finishing off the order , and explained delivery schedule etc.

Our kitchen arrived in just over two weeks, exactly the day promised and to spec and now fitted we have a stunning and well made space.

We cannot believe the quality for the price, must be the best value on the market, we will not hesitate to use DOK on our next development project.

Pete

Published 26 January 2017

Excellent kitchen

We received excellent help designing our kitchen. There was a personal touch throughout the whole process. We are very pleased with the final kitchen and would strongly recommend Direct Online Kitchens

Astrid

Published 26 January 2017

Excellent Kitchens and service

Before ordering my kitchen I read previous reviews, spoke to the team at DOK who planned my kitchen and subsequently placed my order. I was concerned that there would be delays bearing in mind what you hear and read about other kitchen suppliers but I had excellent service.

The kitchen arrived 12 days after placing the order and the units were of the highest standard. I cannot recommend this firm highly enough-if you are not very good with on line ordering they will do everything for you. No matter where you live in the UK your units will arrive on the quoted day.

Richard

Published 26 January 2017

Honest and Reliable

Great service. Simon who we dealt with was very honest about products and prices. He designed it to work for us and was very helpful adding little extras like a wine rack to help fill unwanted blank spaces. The kitchen look fantastic! would highly recommend.

Chris. (Bents Green, Sheffield)

Published 26 January 2017

Highly Recommended

We used Direct Online Kitchens to design our kitchen, they came up with great ideas and were interested in finding the solutions that met our needs. We were impressed with the overall quality of the cabinets and doors, the carcasses were solid and everything was finished to a very high standard, they were much better than anything we had found previously.

We bought a Shaker style kitchen and we ware very happy with the results, I would happily use this company again and I have already recommended them to friends and family.

Adam

Published 26 January 2017

Great service, great advice….Great kitchen

Simon and the team were fantastic, the design and advice given was first class and really helped to test our views on what we actually wanted from our kitchen, the process from design to fitting was smooth.

All of that combined with a highly skilled fitter means we have a fabulous kitchen that looks great, functions great and was very cost effective. We would happily recommend to friends and family…. in fact we already have.

Many thanks again

Bex

Published 02 October 2015

Amazing Quality & Good Price

I shopped all over for a kitchen but as soon as I saw direct online kitchens products and spoke to the designer I knew I had found the right supplier... the prices are very competitive even against the big retailers but there range is bigger, everything for our kitchen was made to order, the unit interiors were even colour matched to the door and even the back board is really solid - I was very impressed with the quality... Its just a shame I can't give them 10 stars...
WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Rational Kitchens T/A Direct Online Kitchens 2018